Tallapoosa County, Alabama

Contact Us

Eva Middlebrooks, Revenue Commissioner
Email: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com
Phone: (256) 825-7818
Fax: (256) 825-1017
Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Located In:
Tallapoosa County Courthouse
Revenue Commission Office
125 N Broadnax Street, Room 106
Dadeville, AL 36853

Mapping & Appraisal Supervisor
Page Bentley  (256) 825-3548  pbentley@tallaco.com

Assessing
Shelia Harris  (256) 825-7831  sharris@tallaco.com

Collecting
Pam Keel, Chief Clerk  (256) 825-1047  pkeel@tallaco.com
Venita Eady, Collection Clerk  (256) 285-1047  veady@tallaco.com 

Personal Property Appraiser
Christy Moore  (256) 825-1065  cmoore@tallaco.com

Mapping
General Information  (256) 825-1099  Contact Mapping & Appraisal Front Desk
Tracy Black  (256) 825-1069  tblack@tallaco.com
Sherry Chance  (256) 825-1098  schance@tallaco.com
Donna Murphy  (256) 825-1094  dmurphy@tallaco.com

Appraisal
Kim Henderson  (256) 825-1099  khenderson@tallaco.com
Denean Patterson  (256) 825-1099  dpatterson@tallaco.com
Nikisha Marbury  (256) 825-1099  nmarbury@tallaco.com